fbpx
Ernest Doe Power. Where you can buy with confidence. Ernest Doe Power. Where you can buy with confidence. Ernest Doe Power. Where you can buy with confidence.

Head office: 01245 380311

Branch Locator

Head office: 01245 380311

Harvest Hours 2022

Contact us

Click below to see our 2022 Harvest Hours for each of our country stores.

AlbourneAshford
BeningtonLittleport
BraintreeMarlesford
ColchesterNorth Walsham
DartfordRingmer
FakenhamRochford
FramlinghamSudbury
FulbournUlting
FyfieldWymondham

 

 


Ashford

Hendon Barn, Woodchurch, Ashford TN26 3QP

 

Harvest hours (from 11th July 2022)

Monday – Friday  8.00am – 5.30pm

Saturday  8.00am – 12.30pm

Sunday  On Call

 

Contact Details

Branch & Sales Manager – Steve Patfield 07917 163394 – stevepatfield@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Tom Wheatley 07387 023467 – tomwheatley@ernestdoe.com

Parts Manager – James Emery 07385 380483 – jamesemery@ernestdoe.com

Service Manager – Janet Noakes 07870 230890 – janetnoakes@ernestdoe.com

Parts/Service – 01233 224860

 

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 


Albourne

London Road, Albourne BN6 9BN

 

Harvest hours (from 11th July 2022)

Monday – Friday  7.30am – 6.30pm

Saturday  8.00am – 1.00pm

Sunday  CLOSED

 

Contact Details

Branch & Sales Manager – Michael Bridges 07768 261847 – michaelbridges@ernestdoe.com

Parts Manager – Jaime Firrell 07870 230800 – jaimefirrell@ernestdoe.com

 

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 


 

Benington

Whempstead Road, Benington, Stevenage SG2 7BZ

 

Harvest Hours (From 11th July 2022)

Monday – Friday  8.00am – 6.00pm

Saturday  8.00am – 3.00pm

Sunday  8.00am – 12.00pm

 

Contact Details

Branch & Sales Manager – Jason Callaby 07870 230935 – jasoncallaby@ernestdoe.com

Service Manager – Barry Prior 07770 273639 – barryprior@ernestdoe.com

Parts Team (Out of Hours Parts) –  07870 230938 – partsbenington@ernestdoe.com

Van Parts Sales – Richard Jones 07831 677173 – richardjones@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Adam Shore 07870 230825 – adamshore@ernestdoe.com

 

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 

 


 

Braintree

Rayne Road, Braintree CM7 2QS

 

Harvest Hours (from 8th July 2022)

Monday – Friday  8.00am – 5.30pm

Saturday  8.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday  8.00am – 12.00pm – Harvest parts only no retail.

 

Contact Details

Branch & Sales Manager – Nick Cherrill 07831 444905 – nickcherrill@ernestdoe.com

Sales Manager – Mark Jolley 07831 510517 – markjolley@ernestdoe.com

Service Manager – Robert Kent 07870 230892 – robertkent@ernestdoe.com

Parts Manager – Nathan Stone 07870 230980 – nathanstone@ernestdoe.com

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 


 

Colchester

Haven Road, Colchester CO2 8HT

 

Harvest Hours (11th July 2022)

Monday – Friday  8.00am – 6.00pm

Saturday  8.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday  8.30am – 12.30pm (Retail Closed – Service Only)

 

Contact Details

Branch & Sales Manager – John McLoone 07831 673004 – johnmcloone@ernestdoe.com

Service Manager – John Miller 07870 230956 – johnmiller@ernestdoe.com

Parts Manager – Ray Hales 07825 700165 – rayhales@ernestdoe.com

Parts – Charlie Wilson 07870 – partscolchester@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Gareth Taylor 07785 391491 – garethtaylor@ernestdoe.com

 

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 


 

Dartford

83 Main Road, Sutton at Hone, Dartford DA4 9HQ

 

Harvest Hours (8th July 2022)

Monday – Friday  7.30am – 5.30pm

Saturday  8.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday  On Call

 

Contact Details

Branch & Sales Manager – Richard Link 07836 250871 – richardlink@ernestdoe.com

Parts Manager – Matt Hobbs 07767 641006 – matthobbs@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Nick Booth 07760 178936 – nickbooth@ernestdoe.com

Service – 01322 860664

Parts – 01322 860671

 

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 


 

Fakenham

Holt Road, Fakenham NR21 8DY

 

Harvest Hours (11th July 2022)

Monday – Friday  8.00am – 6.00pm

Saturday  8.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday  8.30am – 12.30pm

 

Contact Details

Branch & Sales Manager – James Medler 07870 230807 – jamesmedler@ernestdoe.com

Parts Manager – David Beales 07971 943453 – davidbeales@ernestdoe.com

Service Manager – Kevin Gotterson 07901 515399 – kevingotterson@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – George Carman 07920 567948 – georgecarman@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Ben Halliday 07974 202260 – benhalliday@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Stephen Hurren 07836 253074 – stephenhurren@ernestdoe.com

 

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 


 

Framlingham

Broadwater Road, Framlingham IP13 9LL

 

Harvest Hours (11th July 2022) 

Monday – Friday  8.00am – 6.00pm

Saturday  8.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday  8.30am – 12.30pm

 

Contact Details

Branch & Sales Manager – Jonathan Warner 07774 297336 – jonathanwarner@ernestdoe.com

Service Manager – Ian Snowden 07974 202333 – iansnowden@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Darren Austin 07971 943611 – darrenaustin@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Harry Nesling 07974 202211 harrynesling@ernestdoe.com

Out of hours parts – 07870 230945

 

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 


 

Fulbourn

Great Wilbraham Road, Fulbourn CB21 5EX

 

Harvest Hours – (11th July 2022)

Monday – Friday  8.00am – 6.00pm

Saturday  8.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday  8.00am – 12.00pm

 

Contact Details

Branch & Sales Manager – Andrew Buttress 07831 816228 – andrewbuttress@ernestdoe.com

Service Manager – Matthew Thomas  07870 230880 – matthewthomas@ernestdoe.com

Parts Manager-  Chris Mann 07831 246873 – chrismann@ernestdoe.com

Ag Sales Manager – Tim Doe 07774 968625 – timdoe@ernestdoe.com

Ag Sales Manager – Daniel Frost 07860 357911 – danielfrost@ernestdoe.com

Out of Hours Parts – 07557 200552

 

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 


 

Fyfield

Fyfield, Ongar, Essex CM5 0NS

 

Harvest Hours (from 8th July 2022)

Monday – Friday  8.00am – 6.00pm

Saturday  8.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday  9.00am – 1.00pm

 

Contact Details

Branch & Sales Manager – Charlie Webber 07770 688761 – charliewebber@ernestdoe.com

Service Manager – Neil Warwick 07767 788704 – neilwarwick@ernestdoe.com

Parts Manager – David Smith 07870 230805 – davidsmith@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Rob Tuck 07770 273640 – robtuck@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Ryan Sheldrick 07885 719314 – ryansheldrick@ernestdoe.com

Parts Van Sales – Richard Webb 07901 515396 – richardwebb@ernestdoe.com

 

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 


 

Littleport

Henry Crabb Road, Littleport, Ely CB6 1SE

 

Harvest Hours (from 8th July 2022)

Monday – Friday  7.30am – 5.30pm

Saturday  7.30am – 4.00pm

Sunday  8.00am – 12.00pm

 

Contact Details

Branch & Sales Manager – Jon Coe 07870 230970 – joncoe@ernestdoe.com

Parts Manager – Jordan Masterson 07836 389550 – jordanmasterson@ernestdoe.com

Parts Advisor – Robert Potter 07831 191528 – robertpotter@ernestdoe.com

Service Manager – Ben Jewitt 07887 635591 – benjewitt@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Richard Perry 07799 342634 – richardperry@ernestdoe.com

 

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 


 

Marlesford

The Mill, Marlesford, Woodbridge, Suffolk IP13 0AG

 

Harvest Hours (4th July 2022)

Monday – Friday  8.00am – 6.00pm

Saturday  8.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday  8.30am – 12.30pm

 

Contact Details

Branch & Sales Manager – Tim Sheppard 07768 315943 – timsheppard@ernestdoe.com

Service Manager – Robin Day 07870 230968 – robinday@ernestdoe.com

Parts Manager – Bryan Collett 07870 230974 – bryancollett@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Tristan Parish 07870 230981 – tristanparish@ernestdoe.com

 

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 


 

North Walsham

Stanford Truck Road, North Walsham NR28 0TY

 

Harvest Hours ( 11th July 2022)

Monday -Friday  8.00am – 6.00pm

Saturday  8.00am – 1.00pm

Sunday  9.00am – 1.00am

 

Contact Details

Branch & Sales Manager – Jim Pamment 07774 499965 – jimpamment@ernestdoe.com

Service Manager – Kevin Hemp 07760 178937 – kevinhemp@ernestdoe.com

Parts Manager – Brian Thurston 07887 635592 – brianthurston@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Michael Massingham 07766 922123 – michaelmassingham@ernestdoe.com

Out of Hours Parts – 07384 694997

 

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 


 

Ringmer

Broyle House, Ringmer, Lewes BN8 5NN

 

Harvest Hours (from 8th July 2022)

Monday – Friday  7.30am – 5.30pm

Saturday  8.00am – 3.00pm

Sunday  On Call

 

Contact Details

Branch & Sales Manager – David Bush 07802 584806 – davidbush@ernestdoe.com

Service Manager – Paul Langridge 07815 111997 – paullangridge@ernestdoe.com

Parts Manager – Jeff Robinson 07870 230873 – jeffrobinson@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Ryan Edwards 07471 028142 – ryanedwards@ernestdoe.com

Parts – Paul Croft 07850 505404 – paulcroft@ernestdoe.com

 

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 


 

Rochford

Weir Pond Road, Rochford SS4 1AH

 

Harvest Hours (from 8th July 2022) 

Monday – Friday  8.00am – 6.00pm

Saturday  8.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday 8.00am – 12.00pm

 

Contact Details

Branch & Sales Manager – Tim Lawrence 07831 384296 – timlawrence@ernestdoe.com

Service Manager – Darrell Carey-Burke 07870 230849 – darrellcareyburke@ernestdoe.com

Parts Manager – Bradley Walker 07880 170835 – bradleywalker@ernestdoe.com

Mobile Parts Sales – Matthew Walker 07768 476836 – matthewwalker@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Derek Peck 07785 536941 – derekpeck@ernestdoe.com

 

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 


 

Sudbury

Cornard Road, Sudbury CO10 2XB

 

Harvest Hours (from 11th July 2022)

Monday – Friday  8.00am – 6.00pm

Saturday  8.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday  9.00am – 1.00pm

 

Contact Details

Branch & Sales Manager – Simon Cowley 07831 092472 – simoncowley@ernestdoe.com

Service Manager – Tim Dickerson 07974 202325 – timdickerson@ernestdoe.com

Parts Manager – Anton Bardell 07768 702386 – antonbardell@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Paul Proctor 07974 202327 – paulproctor@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Lee Percy 07768 315944 – leepercy@ernestdoe.com

 

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 


 

Ulting

Ulting, Maldon, Essex CM9 6QH

 

Harvest Hours (from 8th July 2022)

Monday – Friday  8.00am – 6.00pm

Saturday  8.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday  8.30am – 12.30pm

 

Contact Details

(AG) Service Manager – Jo Matthews 07968 320797 – jomatthews@ernestdoe.com

(CE) Service Manager – David Wood 07870 230812 – davidwood@ernestdoe.com

Parts Manager – Ian Wright 07795 636902 – ianwright@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Derek Peck 07785 536941 – derekpeck@ernestdoe.com

Parts (In Hours) – 01245 383543

Parts (Out of Hours) –  07774 499964

Service (In Hours) – 01245 383537

 

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 


 

Wymondham

Station Road, Wymondham, Norfolk NR18 0NN

 

Harvest Hours (from 8th July 2022) 

Monday – Friday  7.30am – 6.00pm

Saturday  8.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday  8.00am – 12.00pm

 

Contact Details

Branch Manager/Sales Mid Norfolk – Ross Johnson 07768 315945 – rossj@ernestdoe.com

Service Manager – Gary Bowen 07870 230913 – garybowen@ernestdoe.com

Parts Manager – Steven Burrows 07860 430093 – stevenburrows@ernestdoe.com

Sales S&W Norfolk – Robin Thorrold 07831 816229 – robinthorrold@ernestdoe.com

Van Parts Sales – Sam Jones 07775 816834 – samjones@ernestdoe.com

Sales East & Mid Norfolk – Henry Clewlow 07771 997266 – henryclewlow@ernestdoe.com

 

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 

 

Maintained by Fellowship.